RSS

ROcake’s Hair pROducts

25 Mar

I was a hair product  junkie for about 2 months, trying to figure out what would make my curl pattern come out and what would do this and what would do that. Then the light switch came on! I was watching some You Tube videos about moisturizing your natural hair and most of all the girls used essential oils in their hair. Not too many products with chemicals in them if any at all. So I went to Whole Foods, *side eye* and bought like $50.00 worth of oils. Don’t judge me! It was my first time and I was excited. (shoulder shrug). So using the essential oils was the greatest thing ever for my hair.

pROducts I swear by:

coconut oil, extra virgin olive oil, castor oil and sweet almond oil

shea butter, honey and jojoba oil.

I mix them together, I use them apart. It really just depends on what I want to accomplish :)

I’m still looking for a great leave-in conditioner and clayifying shampoo if anyone can help.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on March 25, 2010 in Beauty, Hair Products

 

Tags:

5 responses to “ROcake’s Hair pROducts

  1. Anonymous

    July 28, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    I like to share information that I’ve accrued with the calendar year to help enhance group efficiency.

     
  2. cosmetic dental surgery cost in india

    June 12, 2013 at 9:24 am

    Hey! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you have right here on this post.
    I will probably be coming again to your blog for more soon.

     
  3. Shara Berlandy

    January 5, 2012 at 2:32 am

    Nice post. One thing, i’m running Win 7 with the Firefox 4 Beta browser and your columns are overlapping a little. Though you may want to fix it :-)

     
  4. SmellsLikeCupcakes

    April 26, 2011 at 8:40 am

    I like Shea Moisture Leave In conditioner.
    Also Imma fan of coconut oil too. I add a few rosemary drops in mine.

     
    • Rocakes

      April 27, 2011 at 4:56 pm

      I love the Shea Moisture Curl Enchancing Cream! My baby nephew swears by it!

       

Leave a Reply

 
